UX Visual Designer
Staff Product/UX Designer
Send lets you upload and encrypt large files (up to 1GB) to share online. When you upload a file, Send creates a link to pass along to whoever you want. Each link created by Send will expire after 1 download or 24 hours, and all sent files will be automatically deleted from the Send server.
Unlike other Test Pilot experiments, Send does not require an add-on, and can be used in any modern browser.